Umpires for the Matches:   Rana Nouman and Rana Waqas
Match Referee:                      Aamir Zafar
Scorer:                                      Altaf

(SPS Cricket Club vs Al-Madina Cricket Club)

Al-Madina Cricket Club won the toss and choose to field first.

SPS Cricket Club 101-AllOut

Overs 18.1

Ali Raza 30

Asad Ali 4-0-18-3

Al-Madina Cricket Club 107-0

Overs 10

Kashif 61

Imran 10-0

Al-Madina Cricket Club won by 10 Wickets.

Match-2 (Ammad Cricket Club vs Railway Cricket Club)

Ammad Cricket Club won the Toss and Choose to bat first. (17 Overs Match)

Ammad Cricket Club 168-7

Overs 17

Naveed 34

Aamir 33-4

Railway Cricket Club 149-7

Overs 17

Amir 43

Hamayoun 27-2

Ammad Cricket Club won by 19 runs.

Match-3 Bhatti Cricket Club v Morning Gymkhana Cricket Club

Bhatti Cricket Club won the toss and choose to bat first.

Bhatti Cricket Club 156-7

Overs 20

Qaiser 85

Irfan 25-4

Morning Gymkhana Cricket Club 101-10

Overs 16.4

Azeem 52

Irfan 15-3

Bhatti Cricket Club won by 54 runs.

Match-4 Ammad Cricket Club vs Shaan Memorial Cricket Club

Shan Memorial won the toss and choose to bat first.
Shan Memorial Cricket Club 158-8
Overs 20
Javed 49
Naveed 16-2

Ammad Cricket Club 119 All Out
Overs 18
Shwad 38
Mubarak 13-5

Shan Memorial Cricket Club won by 39 runs. 

Match-5 Bhatti Cricket Club vs Malikpur Gymkhana Cricket Club

Bhatti Cricket Club won the toss and choose to bat first.

Bahtti Cricket Club 111-10

Overs 18-4

Hamid 36

Hamza 18-3

Malikpur Gymkhana Cricket Club 112-6

Overs 15.3

Saqib 30

Qaiser 7-2

Malikpur Gymkhan Cricket Club won by 4 Wickets.

Match Summaries of remaining matches will be uploaded soon....


   Check us out on